Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Home|Legal|Privacy Policy|Copyright
 
Membership

​​​​​​​​Please use the drop-down menu to select either the main NTPEP member listing or the NTPEP technical committee of your choice. These listings are as up-to-date as AASHTO's official membership database. Note: You may click on a column's header to sort the list by that category. You may copy, cut, and paste the contents of the chart into an Excel worksheet.

Committee Name:
NameEmail AddressAgency NameDesignationMember Type
Daubenberger, Nancy nancy.daubenberger@state.mn.us Minnesota Department of Transportation Chair None
Paye, Barry C barry.paye@dot.wi.gov Wisconsin Department of Transportation Vice Chair Voting
Glick, Vince vglick@aashto.org American Association of State Highway and Transportation Officials Liaison Non-Voting
Malusky, Katheryn kmalusky@aashto.org American Association of State Highway and Transportation Officials Liaison Non-Voting
Bluman, Matthew mbluman@aashto.org American Association of State Highway and Transportation Officials Liaison Non-Voting
Visser, Keegan kvisser@aashto.org American Association of State Highway and Transportation Officials Liaison Non-Voting
McNeil, Kathleen kmcneil@aashto.org American Association of State Highway and Transportation Officials AASHTO Staff None
Colvin, Earnest Lee colvine@dot.state.al.us Alabama Department of Transportation NTPEP Member Voting
Ingram, Steven ingrams@dot.state.al.us Alabama Department of Transportation NTPEP Member Non-Voting
San Angelo, Michael michael.sanangelo@alaska.gov Alaska Department of Transportation and Public Facilities NTPEP Member Voting
Gettman, Daniel daniel.gettman@alaska.gov Alaska Department of Transportation and Public Facilities NTPEP Member Non-Voting
Galvez, Alex Galvez agalvez@azdot.gov Arizona Department of Transportation NTPEP Member Non-Voting
Sandoval-Gil, Jesus A jsandoval-gil@azdot.gov Arizona Department of Transportation NTPEP Member Voting
Jernigan, Tammy tammy.jernigan@ardot.gov Arkansas Department of Transportation NTPEP Member Non-Voting
Annable, Jonathan Alan jonathan.annable@ardot.gov Arkansas Department of Transportation NTPEP Member Voting
Greutert, Tim timothy.greutert@dot.ca.gov California Department of Transportation NTPEP Member Voting
Trujillo, Edward Anthony edward.trujillo@state.co.us Colorado Department of Transportation NTPEP Member Voting
Boardman, Jonathan T jonathan.boardman@ct.gov Connecticut Department of Transportation NTPEP Member Non-Voting
Fontaine, Leo Louis Leo.Fontaine@ct.gov Connecticut Department of Transportation NTPEP Member Voting
Kilpatrick, David J David.Kilpatrick@ct.gov Connecticut Department of Transportation NTPEP Member Non-Voting
Schafer, Mark mark.schafer@delaware.gov Delaware Department of Transportation NTPEP Member Non-Voting
Pinkerton, Jennifer M jennifer.pinkerton@delaware.gov Delaware Department of Transportation NTPEP Member Voting
Medhani, Rezene Gurmu rezene.medhani@dc.gov District of Columbia Department of Transportation NTPEP Member Voting
Byram, Karen karen.byram@dot.state.fl.us Florida Department of Transportation NTPEP Member Voting
Merced-Fernandez, Awilda awilda.merced@dot.state.fl.us Florida Department of Transportation NTPEP Member Non-Voting
Bandoh, Alexander abandoh@dot.ga.gov Georgia Department of Transportation NTPEP Member Non-Voting
Lian, George glian@dot.ga.gov Georgia Department of Transportation NTPEP Member Voting
Joaquin, Anita L. anita.joaquin@hawaii.gov Hawaii Department of Transportation NTPEP Member Voting
Ng, Kwok M kwokming.ng@hawaii.gov Hawaii Department of Transportation NTPEP Member Non-Voting
Furrer, Tom W tom.furrer@itd.idaho.gov Idaho Transportation Department NTPEP Member Voting
Sablan, Kevin kevin.sablan@itd.idaho.gov Idaho Transportation Department NTPEP Member Non-Voting
Morse, Kelly L Kelly.Morse@illinois.gov Illinois Department of Transportation NTPEP Member Voting
Sommers, Scott Michael scott.sommers@iowadot.us Iowa Department of Transportation NTPEP Member Non-Voting
Khoda, Mahbub E mahbub.khoda@iowadot.us Iowa Department of Transportation NTPEP Member Non-Voting
De Vries, Jeff De Vries jeff.devries@iowadot.us Iowa Department of Transportation NTPEP Member Voting
Leibrock, Christopher christopher.leibrock@ks.gov Kansas Department of Transportation NTPEP Member Voting
Wadley, Dan Lee Dan.Wadley@ks.gov Kansas Department of Transportation NTPEP Member Non-Voting
Mitchell, Brandi Ramona brandi.mitchell@ky.gov Kentucky Transportation Cabinet NTPEP Member Voting
Bowling, Stephen L stephen.bowling@ky.gov Kentucky Transportation Cabinet NTPEP Member Non-Voting
Grubb, Michael A michael.grubb@la.gov Louisiana Department of Transportation and Development NTPEP Member Non-Voting
Davis, Jason jason.davis@la.gov Louisiana Department of Transportation and Development NTPEP Member Voting
Stilwell, Joseph joseph.r.stilwell@maine.gov Maine Department of Transportation NTPEP Member Non-Voting
Bickford, Dawn dawn.bickford@maine.gov Maine Department of Transportation NTPEP Member Voting
DAVIS, TROY tdavis5@sha.state.md.us Maryland Department of Transportation NTPEP Member Non-Voting
Frempong, PE, Eric M efrempong@sha.state.md.us Maryland Department of Transportation NTPEP Member Voting
Swift, Darren dswift@mdot.maryland.gov Maryland Department of Transportation NTPEP Member Non-Voting
GRIECO, MARY A mary.a.grieco@dot.state.ma.us Massachusetts Department of Transportation NTPEP Member Non-Voting
Antoniadis, Nick nick.antoniadis@state.ma.us Massachusetts Department of Transportation NTPEP Member Voting
Staton, John F. statonj@michigan.gov Michigan Department of Transportation NTPEP Member Voting
Stallard, Tim stallardt@michigan.gov Michigan Department of Transportation NTPEP Member Non-Voting
Warren, Dennis warrenD7@michigan.gov Michigan Department of Transportation NTPEP Member Non-Voting
Gallistel, Allen allen.gallistel@state.mn.us Minnesota Department of Transportation NTPEP Member Voting
Krogman, Jason Jason.Krogman@state.mn.us Minnesota Department of Transportation NTPEP Member Non-Voting
Sullivan, William Griffin wsullivan@mdot.ms.gov Mississippi Department of Transportation NTPEP Member Voting
Patterson, Heath Tyler hpatterson@mdot.ms.gov Mississippi Department of Transportation NTPEP Member Non-Voting
Bennett, Todd Todd.Bennett@modot.mo.gov Missouri Department of Transportation NTPEP Member Voting
Lamberson, Julie julie.lamberson@modot.mo.gov Missouri Department of Transportation NTPEP Member Non-Voting
Metcalfe, Ross Oak rmetcalfe@mt.gov Montana Department of Transportation NTPEP Member Voting
Moffett, Anson amoffett@mt.gov Montana Department of Transportation NTPEP Member Non-Voting
Syslo, Mick Mick.Syslo@nebraska.gov Nebraska Department of Transportation NTPEP Member Voting
Glennie, Nikolas nikolas.glennie@nebraska.gov Nebraska Department of Transportation NTPEP Member Non-Voting
Barreres, Joe jbarreres@dot.nv.gov Nevada Department of Transportation NTPEP Member Non-Voting
Pan, Changlin cpan@dot.state.nv.us Nevada Department of Transportation NTPEP Member Voting
Mailhot, Gary David Gary.Mailhot@dot.nh.gov New Hampshire Department of Transportation NTPEP Member Voting
Blair, Joseph Richard Joseph.Blair@dot.nh.gov New Hampshire Department of Transportation NTPEP Member Non-Voting
Jasmin, Nehemie nehemie.jasmin@dot.nj.gov New Jersey Department of Transportation NTPEP Member Non-Voting
Inman, Edward M Edward.Inman@dot.nj.gov New Jersey Department of Transportation NTPEP Member Voting
Padilla, Rick rick.padilla@state.nm.us New Mexico Department of Transportation NTPEP Member Voting
Armendariz, Armando M Armando.Armendariz@state.nm.us New Mexico Department of Transportation NTPEP Member Non-Voting
Stelzer, Michael mike.stelzer@dot.ny.gov New York State Department of Transportation NTPEP Member Voting
Whittington, Todd twhittington@ncdot.gov North Carolina Department of Transportation NTPEP Member Voting
Hunter, Brian J bhunter@ncdot.gov North Carolina Department of Transportation NTPEP Member Non-Voting
Ulmer, Eli eulmer@nd.gov North Dakota Department of Transportation NTPEP Member Non-Voting
Wutzke, Scott W swwutzke@nd.gov North Dakota Department of Transportation NTPEP Member Voting
Young, Brad A Brad.Young2@dot.ohio.gov Ohio Department of Transportation NTPEP Member Voting
Miller, Daniel Ian daniel.miller@dot.ohio.gov Ohio Department of Transportation NTPEP Member Non-Voting
Seward, Kenny R. kseward@odot.org Oklahoma Department of Transportation NTPEP Member Non-Voting
Romero, Matt mromero@odot.org Oklahoma Department of Transportation NTPEP Member Voting
Chess, Dean M. dean.m.chess@odot.state.or.us Oregon Department of Transportation NTPEP Member Voting
Ramirez, Timothy tramirez@pa.gov Pennsylvania Department of Transportation NTPEP Member Voting
Waters, Brenda Charlene brwaters@pa.gov Pennsylvania Department of Transportation NTPEP Member Non-Voting
Estrella, Miguel Angel mestrella@dtop.pr.gov Puerto Rico Department of Transportation and Public Works NTPEP Member Voting
Lima, Jose S jose.lima@dot.ri.gov Rhode Island Department of Transportation NTPEP Member Non-Voting
Munroe, Deborah deborah.munroe@dot.ri.gov Rhode Island Department of Transportation NTPEP Member Voting
Short, Temple shorttk@scdot.org South Carolina Department of Transportation NTPEP Member Non-Voting
Zwanka, Merrill E zwankame@scdot.org South Carolina Department of Transportation NTPEP Member Voting
Huft, Dave L. dave.huft@state.sd.us South Dakota Department of Transportation NTPEP Member Non-Voting
Feller, Joe J. joe.feller@state.sd.us South Dakota Department of Transportation NTPEP Member Voting
Hall, Heather heather.purdy.hall@tn.gov Tennessee Department of Transportation NTPEP Member Non-Voting
Lane, Danny L. danny.lane@tn.gov Tennessee Department of Transportation NTPEP Member Voting
Weber, Richard Louis richard.weber@tn.gov Tennessee Department of Transportation NTPEP Member Non-Voting
Young, David Young david.young@tn.gov Tennessee Department of Transportation NTPEP Member Non-Voting
Mahmoud, Enad enad.mahmoud@txdot.gov Texas Department of Transportation NTPEP Member Non-Voting
Bassett, John john.bassett@txdot.gov Texas Department of Transportation NTPEP Member Voting
Stevens, David davidstevens@utah.gov Utah Department of Transportation NTPEP Member Non-Voting
Shi, Bin bshi@utah.gov Utah Department of Transportation NTPEP Member Voting
Peloquin, Philip Jason phil.peloquin@vermont.gov Vermont Agency of Transportation NTPEP Member Voting
Tremblay, M.S., P.E., Jason P jason.tremblay@vermont.gov Vermont Agency of Transportation NTPEP Member Non-Voting
Hisey, Laura Ann laura.hisey@vdot.virginia.gov Virginia Department of Transportation NTPEP Member Non-Voting
Schuler, John john.schuler@vdot.virginia.gov Virginia Department of Transportation NTPEP Member Voting
Swisher, James James.Swisher@VDOT.Virginia.gov Virginia Department of Transportation NTPEP Member Non-Voting
Allen, Tony M allent@wsdot.wa.gov Washington State Department of Transportation NTPEP Member Non-Voting
Williams, Kurt R willikr@wsdot.wa.gov Washington State Department of Transportation NTPEP Member Voting
Stanevich, Ron Ron.L.Stanevich@wv.gov West Virginia Department of Transportation NTPEP Member Non-Voting
Brayack, Daniel A Daniel.a.brayack@wv.gov West Virginia Department of Transportation NTPEP Member Voting
Rublein, John john.rublein@dot.wi.gov Wisconsin Department of Transportation NTPEP Member Voting
Krall, Christine H christine.krall@dot.wi.gov Wisconsin Department of Transportation NTPEP Member Non-Voting
Wise, Whitney Wise whitney.wise@wyo.gov Wyoming Department of Transportation NTPEP Member Voting